The Mushroom workshop in Cable was AWESOME!!!

We had a wonderful time in Cable WI giving a workshop alongside the folks at Field and Forest.  Suuuuuuper grateful to them for all the wonderful products and knowledge they provide!  Mary Anne and Joe Founders of Field and Forest are probably the coolest couple in the world!  Mary Anne sent me some reishi tincture for my Mom and I couldn’t be more grateful!  I would love love love to grow my own reishi soon….I’m going to be putting the extract in the chaga tea that I’m making.  Lots to do today!  Also we learned that a national mushroom foray is going to be held in Cable in the year 2017… how exciting!!!  http://us10.campaign-archive1.com/?u=959708ea5a9d08b39004155ed&id=673710a07d. 

Leave a Reply

