Awesome art!!!

Check out this art my super talented friend Brian Travis….also an incredible musician… Just finished eating some fried rice with the most gorgeous I’ve ever seen ever!!!  I’m thinking it’s the temperatures…our cold weather strain is holding up really really well.  Super happy!  My Momma liked the fried rice which also made me happy.  It’s filled with lots of healthy goodness…Tomorrow we’re gonna pick up some maple syrup from my Sister In Law’s Dad for her to sweeten the chaga tea I have brewing at the moment.  I’m gonna head to Marjorie’s tonight for some movies and brownies and kittens!!!  10302374_10154307612297586_7681799581033683397_n

Leave a Reply

